Concrete Candle - Purple - Large

AKARA
CHF 69.90
Checking local pickup availability

A minimalist concrete scented candle. An ocher made in France from natural and local pigments. A shade in the air of time, ideal for any room in the house, which will complement any minimalist interior design.

Certified non-GMO European rapeseed wax, which remains a much more environmentally friendly alternative than soy wax. The perfume comes from the perfume capital of Grasse, France. It is made by a family company based in this city, which is known for the quality of its products in the field of perfumery.

Size L contains 370 grams of wax, for up to 50 hours of burning time. The AKARA concrete scented candle is ideal for installation in a large room such as the living room, for optimal scent distribution.

Scent: Amber
Content: 370g

100% made in France

Betonkerze - Lila - Gross

AKARA
CHF 69.90
Überprüfung der lokalen Abholverfügbarkeit

Eine minimalistische Duftkerze aus Beton. Ein in Frankreich hergestellter Ocker aus natürlichen und lokalen Pigmenten. Ein Farbton in der Luft der Zeit, ideal für jeden Raum des Hauses, der zu jeder minimalistischen Inneneinrichtung passt.

Zertifiziertes GMO-freies europäisches Rapswachs, das nach wie vor eine viel umweltfreundlichere Alternative als Sojawachs ist. Das Parfüm stammt aus der Parfümhauptstadt Grasse, Frankreich. Es wird von einem Familienunternehmen mit Sitz in dieser Stadt hergestellt, welches für die Qualität seiner Produkte im Bereich der Parfümerie bekannt ist.

Grösse L enthält 370 Gramm Wachs, für bis zu 50 Stunden Brenndauer. Die AKARA Betonduftkerze ist ideal für die Installation in einem großen Raum wie z.B dem Wohnzimmer, für eine optimale Duftverteilung.

Duft: Amber
Inhalt: 370g

100% Hergestellt in Frankreich