imprint

owner

Candle KLG
vocational school street 18
8866 Brick Bridge

Phone 044 545 59 51
E hello@caendle.ch

VAT ID: CHE-172.414.275
Owner: Kevin Oberholzer
Place of jurisdiction: Glarus

Copyright/Copyright

Cändle KLG is responsible for the content of this website. The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Cändle KLG or the specifically named rights holders. The written permission of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements. All content was implemented by: Cändle , Pexels & Uncommon .

Liability for links

Any responsibility for references and links to third-party websites is rejected. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

privacy

Based on federal data protection law (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.

Google Analytics

We use the Google Analytics service to continuously improve the website. Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply. You can disable Google Analytics for your browser by installing the Google browser add-on .

Impressum

Inhaber

Cändle KLG
Berufsschulstr. 18
8866 Ziegelbrücke

Ab 01.08: Im Dorf 30, 8752 Näfels

Mail: info@laeight.ch
Tel: 044 545 59 51

Inhaber: Kevin Oberholzer
Ust.ID: CHE-172.414.275
Gerichtsstand: Glarus
  

Copyright/Urheberrechte

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Webseite ist die Cändle KLG. Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderweitigen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Cändle KLG oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.
 

Haftung für Links

Jegliche Verantwortung für die Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter werden abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.
  

Datenschutz

Gestützt auf die Datenschutzrechtlichen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weiter gegeben.
 

Google Analytics

Wir setzen den Service von Google Analytics ein, um das Angebot der Webseite laufend zu verbessern. Es gelten die Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google. Sie können Google Analytics für Ihren Browser deaktivieren, indem Sie das Browser-Add-on von Google installieren.